Did ever cross in your mind this simple question “What If everybody ran?”


Watch the video below – motivate yourself, inspire everyone and encourage them to join our venture in running!

Transform the world by a single step!

Can you share your thoughts, what #ifeverybodyran?

One thought on “Did ever cross in your mind this simple question “What If everybody ran?”

  1. Everyone has their own reason to run. If you ask someone why he/she is running, you would get different answers. People should watch this video especially those who do not run (like most of my neighbors here. haha). I find it uncomfortable seeing uwanted expressions on their faces when I do sprint for instance. They do not understand that sprint is part of my training. Some of them also comments whenever I do my training in the afternoon. I believe that you can run/train whenever or what time you like. This is a must see video for them. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts ;)

