“Vandalism”


In three years living at Royal Place Bldg, it was my first time that I appreciate this vandal written on the wall “Bianca Shaiha Gonzalis”. I don’t have any idea who is this or if she is also a tenant of the same building. I love this because I like the light passing through this wall (it was taken around 2 in the afternoon), that’s why I immediately called my youngest sister to sit like a beggar near the wall.

Patrice "My youngest sister"
Patrice “My youngest sister” ( Black and White in Photoshop)

Vandalism is not a good behavior in our society but for me especially if you love to take pictures or photography it’s a great art. But still, refrain from vandalism. 😀
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThis photo was taken about 5 minutes ago after my sister. Set the timer of Olympus sp801uz then pose! 😉

Camera: Olympus sp801uz

Share your thoughts ;)

