Manila Zoo Park


Just to share my new passion, aside from running – little by little I also loved to take some photos just using only our digital camera Olympus Brand with 36x zoom lens. Why I chose this passion? Because it provides a wonderful memory for everyone, it shows how special the day and time was, especially if you went to a place you first visited. In this post I will be sharing some of my photos taken at the Manila Zoo Park.

Last November 17, 2012 my first time to visit this park together with my younger sister.

Boating inside the park:
Manila Zoo Park, was located in the heart of Manila.

2 thoughts on “Manila Zoo Park

  1. Hi Mr. Elmer, 🙂

    Yes – advisable for a long distance shots but you must provide also a tripod to avoid shaking that will cause blurring of photos. 🙂 Better for the beginner like me 🙂

    Like

Share your thoughts ;)

