Mediterranean inspired cuisine ;) – Chef’s Quarter


Food Court, hope this post will fit in my blog ๐Ÿ˜€ This new category is all about foods and different cuisines that I want to share with you guys just to keep my blog site updated, any kind of foods from cheap to more expensive and from better to best taste.

Since this is my first food topic, the first that I want to share is the Chefโ€™s Quarter. Chefโ€™s Quarter is a Mediterranean inspired cuisine offering various forms of regional fusion cookery concept into an innovative eclecticism eating experience.

I was here when an organizer called an event launching of their race.


Perfect place for those who loves the Mediterranean cuisine, you can drop by at SM Megamall Branch (Atrium), Malate, etc..

St. Louis Pork Ribs Barbeque

Fish and Chips

A deep fried fish fillet and a fried potato! ๐Ÿ˜€

BBQ Buffalo Wings

This is one of my favorite cuisine, a perfect sweet sauce that gives a perfect taste for the chicken ๐Ÿ˜€

Menu for today! ๐Ÿ˜€

If you are a dessert lover! :))


Now I can say that I am not a veggie lover. ๐Ÿ™‚
For more details you can check their facebook account -> Chef’s Quarter

Share your thoughts ;)

