Welcome Back!


Hi Guys! I’m back, it’s been a long time that I stopped posting  articles and updates :)). Busy here :D, Now, I already have a nice and great team, the Sigue Correr! Runners

Sigue Correr! Runners, Sigue Correr is a latin word that means Keep Running. I established this team last March 08, 2012. Now, from 1-4 members now approximately we are 60-70 active members. This team is not only for the professional, fast runner.. All of us are welcome!

What is nice about our team?
As of now, I’m happy that everyone are active and they are trying to share ideas and techniques to their team mates. That was the good thing in my team.

“To my Sigue Correr! Runner Members! Thank you so much for having this team to be part of your passion. I will do my best to keep this team nice and great. ”

Share your thoughts ;)

