Earth Run 2012


This event was held last April 15, 2012 in The Fort Bonifacio.
On this event only one runner who ran from my team and the rest are taking some photos from the runners.

This was also my rest day, because before this event I attend Outbreak Manila as a zombie but I registered on a 21k category. I really enjoy and appreciate my role on the event thats why I work hard. I almost running 1 to 2 kilometers per wave just to make the event more thrilling and add additional twist/challenges and scare effect to the runners.

Sigue Correr! Runners meets Ms. Mars
Sigue Correr! Runners meets Ms. Mars

We came at Earth Run assembly are around 3:30 early in the morning so we will cath the gun start of the first category.

This was also the first time that our new member attended a fun run event just to take some photos.

Share your thoughts ;)

