Earth Run 2012! – 21k, Registered!


Earth Run 2012!

I already registered in  fun run event this coming April 15 at Bonifacio Taguig City. My category is 21k, and I hope this event will defeat my personal record time of my previous half-marathon in Run United Leg 1. And I joined this event because this was also preparation for my upcoming long run in Run United Leg 2 (21 km), Run United Leg 3 (32km), Milo Marathon (42km) and the Run United Philippine Marathon (42km). I need to force my self to go back in training :D.

If you are interested to join, click here for the details.

Share your thoughts ;)

