My Barefoot Shoes!


Skeletoes? Barefoot shoes. 😀 My four fingers fila barefoot shoes, my training shoes. When I start using barefoot shoes at first it’s really hard to adjust from rubber shoes to barefoot. I use only the barefoot shoes when I am in training because you will really get your muscle grow consistently that will be more advantage when you use a typical shoes. Imagine you are running without spike, only a piece of rubber to protect you from a broken piece of glass on the road or in the place where you are running. 😀

Photobucket

I don’t want to use my barefoot shoes on a long run “baka kasi mapudpud” :(. On a running event more comfortable for me to use a rubber shoes.

Share your thoughts ;)

