Meet my partner – Umbro!


It’s almost 4 years when I purchased it on a sale price 😀 but still alive, still running and willing to run until we got the last medal in Run United Philippine Marathon. We run for almost 5 months. We joined on a 5k,3k,10k and 21k category in different running events with “Umbro”. I’ll never complained if I got hurt or sprain to my shoes. Umbro and I are waiting to Run United 2,3 and the Milo Marathon we want to experience the 42km, a full marathon on those big events. See yah with Umbro 😀

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Meet my partner – Umbro!”

Share your thoughts ;)

