Discovery Channel Vertical Run


Discovery Channel Vertical Run

I was there! This is my 6th run and 2nd in the 3k race category. It was a great run, two thumbs up hydration and safe run. It was also a challenging, your running ability will encounter the uphill route from starting line. In this event I got a sun visor from Coleman. 😀

 

This event was held in Piassa Mall Mckinley Hill last February,2012. I supposedly run here on 10k category, it has a 19 storey building and I think a 5 storey parking included in 10k route, Vertical 10k Run. My chip time here is 00:14:23 unlike in Condura Skyway Marathon is 00:16:20 there was an improvement in Vertical Run.

 

 

 

 

About the ranking in Gender Gun Rank or all male runner I’m in 10 out of 210 male runners and in overall ranking I’m in rank 15. It was a great performance. And also I would like to thank Angelo’s Photography for taken me a nice shots while running. And I just want to thank also Discovery Channel and Events King (organizer) for the great run!

Share your thoughts ;)

