PSE Bull Run 2012


PSE Bull Run 2012

Enjoyment and experience are priceless…
In my past two running events are the same in 5k category, a test if I can run more than that. Every step I make not only builds my muscles also my dedication to push all my goals not just to win but to end all goals top winner or not. This running event was held in the Bonifacio Taguig City by Philippine Stock Exchange. I had a weird experience in this event. First, I don’t have enough sleep and rest. Secondly, not good weather condition it was cold and light rains. Lastly, that was my first time to run a 10k Category.
Before the gun start I experienced “bilis ng tibok ng dibdib ko at nahihilo para akong hihimatayin”, it’s weird! When the run starts I run fast until I got a sprained in my right leg approaching to fly over in Kalayaan going to Makati feel bad! So I just walk until my leg feels alright.Then after I entered in U-turn going back to the finish line I run continuously until I reached the finish line. My official time in my first time in 10k category is 01:05:44 not bad for an injured leg. ha-ha..Kidding aside.
Share your thoughts ;)

