Kahit Isang Araw Lang Unity Run!


Kahit Isang Araw Lang Unity Run

Running community is continuing growing and popular in our country. There are some of people had their issues comparing the accomplishments and uniqueness of each event. Thru issues and comments of the runners, organizers have their basis on how they can improve their run events and satisfies the participants. Runners are free to complain and share their thoughts if the event is successfully organized and safe. As a runner, I am also comparing latest experiences to my previous that’s why I can choose who is good enough in organizing an event.

 

I am one of the runners of Kahit Isang Araw Lang Unity Run, I got a worse battle in this event. I run on a 10k category held at SM Mall of Asia by UNTV, there’s a lot of people who joined coming from different provinces in Southern Tagalog and Central Luzon it’s almost 200,000 participants. Why I said this event is worse in my previous adventure? In 10k category, in the route that was made by the organizers has no hydration, more needed by the runners. So sad…

Share your thoughts ;)

