35TH NATIONAL MILO MARATHON


35TH NATIONAL MILO MARATHON

2nd Run: This is my 2nd Fun Run events I joined. This event was held last November,2011 in SM Mall of Asia. I am one of the runners in 5k Category with a proudly record of 00:28:50 and I am in rank 189th out 8,869 runners of 5k. This is also a great run because I experienced here to run as fast as I can, for a reason that this is my second time so I need to have a nice and good record for my second time in running. In the image above was I and my co-runner Verdick Masancay.

One thought on “35TH NATIONAL MILO MARATHON”

Share your thoughts ;)

